Starfsfólk

Agnese Cernava Stuðningsfulltrúi / starfsmaður skólaskjóls agnese@hvolsskoli.is
Anna Kristín Guðjónsdóttir Umsjónarkennari 10.bekk annakg@hvolsskoli.is
Arnheiður Dögg Einarsdóttir Námsráðgjafi arnheidur@skolamal.is
Arnheiður Harðardóttir Leyfi arnheidur@hvolsskoli.is
Asta Johanna Furuhjelm Laukkanen Umsjónarkennari 4.bekk asta@hvolsskoli.is
Auður Friðgerður Halldórsdóttir Kennari audur@hvolsskoli.is
Ásta Brynjólfsdóttir Sérkennari astab@hvolsskoli.is
Ástdís Guðbjörnsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi astdis@hvolsskoli.is
Bergrún Gyða Óladóttir Umsjónarkennari 4.bekk gyda@hvolsskoli.is
Bianca Elisabeth Treffer Leyfi bianca@hvolsskoli.is
Birna Sigurðardóttir Skólastjóri birna@hvolsskoli.is
Björg Sigurjónsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi bjorg@hvolsskoli.is
Christina M. Bengtsson Kennari christinab@hvolsskoli.is
Elínborg Dagmar Lárusdóttir Skólahjúkrunarfræðingur elinborg.dagmar.larusdottir@hsu.is
Elísabeth Lind Ingólfsdóttir Umsjónarkennari 5.bekk elisabeth@hvolsskoli.is
Elsa Gehringer Umsjónarkennari 6.bekk elsa@hvolsskoli.is
Erla Berglind Sigurðardóttir Leyfi erla@hvolsskoli.is
Erla Guðfinna Jónsdóttir Umsjónarkennari 1.bekk erlag@hvolsskoli.is
Fanney Úlfarsdóttir Umsjónarkennari 2.bekk fanney@hvolsskoli.is
Fernando Manuel Pires Novo Ræsting fernando@hvolsskoli.is
Guðbjörg T. Júlídóttir Aðstoðar skólastjóri gudbjorgt@hvolsskoli.is
Guðrún Auður Björnsdóttir Kennari gudrunb@hvolsskoli.is
Guðrún Bára Sverrisdóttir Umsjónarkennari 8.bekk gudrunbara@hvolsskoli.is
Guðrún Ingadóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi gudruni@hvolsskoli.is
Guðrún Jónsdóttir Starfsmaður mötuneytis gudrunj@hvolsskoli.is
Guri Hilstad Ólason Umsjónarkennari 9.bekk guri@hvolsskoli.is
Gyða Björgvinsdóttir Umsjónarkennari 3.bekk gydabj@hvolsskoli.is
Hafdís María Jónsdóttir Þroskaþjálfi hafdis@hvolsskoli.is
Haraldur Grétarsson Tölvuumsjónarmaður haraldur@hvolsskoli.is
Helga Sunna Sigurjónsdóttir Kennari helga@hvolsskoli.is
Helgi Jens Hlíðdal Íþróttakennari helgi@hvolsskoli.is
Hildur Ágústsdóttir Leyfi hildura@hvolsskoli.is
Hildur Hjaltadóttir Umsjónarkennari 3.bekk hildur@hvolsskoli.is
Idalina Da C Da Silva A Moita Starfsmaður mötuneytis idalina@hvolsskoli.is
Ingibjörg Erlingsdóttir Tónlistarkennari ingibjorg@hvolsskoli.is
Ingibjörg Ýr Ólafsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi ingibjorgyr@hvolsskoli.is
Ingvar Helgason Kennari ingvar@hvolsskoli.is
Joao Maria Loureiro Moita Ræsting joaomaria@hvolsskoli.is
Jón Stefánsson Kennari jonstef@hvolsskoli.is
Jónas Bergmann Magnússon Leyfi jonas@hvolsskoli.is
Klara Sif Ásmundsdóttir Þroskaþjálfi klara@hvolsskoli.is
Kristín Erna Leifsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi stina@hvolsskoli.is
Lárus Viðar Stefánsson Íþróttakennari laruss@hvolsskoli.is
Line Nörgaard Umsjónarkennari 10.bekk line@hvolsskoli.is
Lovísa Herborg Ragnarsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi lovisa@hvolsskoli.is
Ólafur Elí Magnússon Umsjónarkennari 8.bekk olafur@hvolsskoli.is
Óli Jón Ólason Stuðningsfulltrúi oli@hvolsskoli.is
Ólöf Sæmundsdóttir Leyfi olofs@hvolsskoli.is
Pálína Björk Jónsdóttir Heimilisfræðikennari palina@hvolsskoli.is
Ragnhildur Ásta Guðmundsdóttir Umsjónarmaður skólaskjóls ragnhildur@hvolsskoli.is
Raquel Sofia Abranja Domingos Stuðningsfulltrúi / starfsmaður skólaskjóls raquel@hvolsskoli.is
Sandra Sif Úlfarsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi sandra@hvolsskoli.is
Siggerður Ólöf Sigurðardóttir Umsjónarkennari 6.bekk siggerdur@hvolsskoli.is
Sigríður Vaka Jónsdóttir Umsjónarkennari 7.b. siggavaka@hvolsskoli.is
Sigrún Jónsdóttir Kennari sigjon@hvolsskoli.is
Sigurður Magnússon Húsvörður siggim@hvolsskoli.is
Sigurlaug Maren Guðmundsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi maren@hvolsskoli.is
Sóley Ástvaldsdóttir Þroskaþjálfi soley@hvolsskoli.is
Steinunn Arnardóttir Ritari steina@hvolsskoli.is
Svava Björk Helgadóttir Deildarstjóri sérkennslu svava@hvolsskoli.is
Theodóra Jóna Guðnadóttir Umsjónarkennari 1.bekk theodora@hvolsskoli.is
Tinna Erlingsdóttir Sérkennari tinna@hvolsskoli.is
Þórunn Ólafsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi thorunn@hvolsskoli.is
Þórunn Óskarsdóttir Leyfi thorunnos@hvolsskoli.is
Þröstur Freyr Sigfússon Kennari throstur@hvolsskoli.is
Þuríður Vala Ólafsdóttir Kennari thuridur@hvolsskoli.is