Stillingar: Breyta litaţema

Starfsfólk Hvolsskóla

Anna Kristín Guðjónsdóttir Leyfi annakg@hvolsskoli.is
Arnheiður Dögg Einarsdóttir Náms- og starfsráðgjafi arnheidur@skolamal.is
Arnheiður Harðardóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi arnheidur@hvolsskoli.is
Asta Johanna F. Laukkanen Umsjónarkennari 3. bekk asta@hvolsskoli.is
Auður Friðgerður Halldórsdóttir Umsjónarkennari 8. bekk audur@hvolsskoli.is
Ásta Brynjólfsdóttir Sérkennari astab@hvolsskoli.is
Ástdís Guðbjörnsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi astdis@hvolsskoli.is
Bergrún Gyða Óladóttir Kennari gyda@hvolsskoli.is
Bianca Elisabeth Treffer Stuðningsfulltrúi bianca@hvolsskoli.is
Birna Sigurðardóttir Skólastjóri birna@hvolsskoli.is
Björg Sigurjónsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi bjorg@hvolsskoli.is
Christina M. Bengtsson Kennri christina@hvolsskoli.is
Elínborg Dagmar Lárusdóttir Skólahjúkrunarfræðingur elinborg.dagmar.larusdottir@hsu.is
Elísabeth Lind Ingólfsdóttir Umsjónarkennari 7.b. elisabeth@hvolsskoli.is
Elsa Gehringer Kennari elsa@hvolsskoli.is
Erla Berglind Sigurðardóttir Umsjónarkennari 2. bekk erla@hvolsskoli.is
Erla Guðfinna Jónsdóttir Umsjónarkennari 3. bekk erlaj@simnet.is
Fernando Manuel Pires Ræsting fernando@hvolsskoli.is
Guðbjörg T. Júlídóttir Aðstoðar skólastjóri gudbjorgt@hvolsskoli.is
Guðrún Auður Björnsdóttir Kennari gudrunb@hvolsskoli.is
Guðrún Bára Sverrisdóttir Umsjónarkennari 1. bekk gudrunbara@hvolsskoli.is
Guðrún Ingadóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi gudruni@hvolsskoli.is
Guðrún Jónsdóttir Starfsmaður mötuneytis gudrunj@hvolsskoli.is
Guri Hilstad Ólason Umsjónarkennari 10. bekk guri@hvolsskoli.is
Gyða Björgvinsdóttir Leyfi gudabj@hvolsskoli.is
Hafdís María Jónsdóttir Þroskaþjálfi hafdis@hvolsskoli.is
Haraldur Grétarsson Tölvuumsjónarmaður haraldur@hvolsskoli.is
Helgi Jens Hlíðdal Íþróttakennari helgi@hvolsskoli.is
Hildur Ágústsdóttir Umsjónarkennari 8. bekk hildura@hvolsskoli.is
Idalina Da C Da Silva A Moita Starfsmaður mötuneytis idalina@hvolsskoli.is
Ingibjörg Erlingsdóttir Tónlistarkennari ingibjorg@hvolsskoli.is
Ingibjörg Ýr Ólafsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi ingibjorgyr@hvolsskoli.is
Ingvar Helgason Kennari ingar@hvolsskoli.is
Ingveldur Guðný Sveinsdóttir Leyfi ingveldur@hvolsskoli.is
Jakob Ingvason Stuðningsfulltrúi jakob@hvolsskoli.is
Joao Maria Loureiro Moita Ræsting joaomaria@hvolsskoli.is
Jón Stefánsson Kennari jonstef@hvolsskoli.is
Jónas Bergmann Magnússon Umsjónarkennari 8. bekk jonas@hvolsskoli.is
Kristín Erna Leifsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi stina@hvolsskoli.is
Lárus Viðar Stefánsson Íþróttakennari laruss@hvolsskoli.is
Lovísa Herborg Ragnarsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi lovisa@hvolsskoli.is
Noelilie Namayanja Starfsmaður mötuneytis noelinie@hvolsskoli.is
Ólafu Elí Magnússon Umsjónarkennari 6. bekk olafur@hvolsskoli.is
Ólöf Bjarnadóttir Kennari olof@hvolsskoli.is
Ólöf Sæmundsdóttir Umsjónarkennari 1. bekk olofs@hvolsskoli.is
Pálína Björk Jónsdóttir Heimilisfræðikennari palina@hvolsskoli.is
Ragnhildur Ásta Guðmundsdóttir Umsjónarmaður skjóls ragnhildur@hvolsskoli.is
Siggerður Ólöf Sigurðardóttir Umsjónarkennari 4. bekk siggerdur@hvolsskoli.is
Sigríður Vaka Jónsdóttir Umsjónarkennari 5. bekk siggavaka@hvolsskoli.is
Sigrún Björk Leifsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi sigrun@hvolsskoli.is
Sigrún Jónsdóttir Kennari sigjons@hvolsskoli.is
Sigurdís Björk Baldursdóttir Ræsting sigurdis@hvolsskoli.is
Sigurður Magnússon Húsvörður siggim@hvolsskoli.is
Sigurlaug Maren Guðmundsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi maren@hvolsskoli.is
Sóley Ástvaldsdóttir Þroskaþjálfi soley@hvolsskoli.is
Steina Arnardóttir Ritari steina@hvolsskoli.is
Svava Björk Helgadóttir Deildarstjóri sérkennslu svava@hvolsskoli.is
Tinna Erlingsdóttir Sérkennari tinna@hvolsskoli.is
Þórunn Ólafsdóttir Stuðningsfulltrúi thorunn@hvolskoli.is
Þórunn Óskarsdóttir Umsjónarkennari 9. bekk thorunnos@hvolsskolis
Þröstur Freyr Sigfússon Umsjónarkennari 6. bekk throstur@hvolsskoli.is